Management Team

Navin Kumar

Chief Executive Officer
Tel. No.: +968 24765304
Email: navin.kumar@oqic.com

C V Satish Kumar

UW Manager – P&C,Marine & Energy
Tel. No.: +968 24765310
Email: satish@oqic.com

Hamad Al Musallami

Retail Manager
Tel. No.: +968 24765201
Mob. No.: +968 98047859
Email: hamad.musallami@oqic.com

Edwin Viegas

Business Development Manager – Life & Medical
Tel. No.: +968 24765330
Email: edwin.viegas@oqic.com

Mohammed Abdel Sabour

Claims Manager – Motor
Tel. No.: +968 24765270
Mob No.: +968 93270764/91400836
Email: mohammed.abdelsabour@oqic.com

Omar Bakhit Al-Shanfari

Relationship Manager – Govt. & HR
Tel. No: +968 24765370
Mob. No.: +968 93203945
Email: omar@oqic.com

Arun Kumar S

Business Development Manager – P&C
Tel. No.: +968 24765311
Email: arun.kumar@oqic.com

Sushil Jain

Finance Manager
Tel. No.: +968 24765350 
Email: sushil.jain@oqic.com